Chairman's Circle


The Chamber’s Chairman’s Circle is a group of businesses that invest at a higher level and makes it possible for the Chamber to provide programming and services to ensure success for all businesses in the Chamber community. Semi-annual receptions provide a way for Chairman’s Circle members to connect with the Chamber staff and board of directors.

Chairman's Circle Members


Marion General Hospital www.mgh.net 
STAR Financial Bank www.starfinancial.com
Via Credit Union www.viacu.org  
Cafe Valley www.cafevalley.com 
Dollar General www.dollargeneral.com 
General Motors Marion Metal Center www.gm.com 
Indiana Michigan Power www.indianamichiganpower.com 
Indiana Wesleyan University www.indwes.edu 
Insurance Management Group www.insmgt.com 
Mutual Bank www.bankwithmutual.com 
Wiley Metal Fabricating, Inc. www.wileymetal.com 
Able Hands Homecare www.ablehandshc.com 
Afena Federal Credit Union www.afenafcu.org 
Beacon Credit Union www.beaconcu.org 
Bowman Construction Company, Inc. www.bowmanconstructioninc.net 
Carey Services www.careyservices.com 
Central Indiana Ethanol www.cie.us 
Chronicle-Tribune www.chronicle-tribune.com 
Cornerstone Behavioral Health Center www.cornerstone.org 
Family LifeCare www.familylifecarein.org
First Farmers Bank & Trust www.ffbt.com
Heart to Heart Hope Hospice www.htohh.com  
Ivy Tech Community College www.ivytech.edu 
Marion Rehabilitation & Assisted Living Center  website
Meijer www.meijer.com 
Moorehead Communications www.mooreheadcomm.com 
Regions Bank www.regions.com 
The Compass Group www.compass-group.com 
Wal-Mart Distribution Center #7055 - Gas City www.walmart.com 
Wal-Mart Supercenter www.walmart.com